Employee Name Position Email
Amber Stansberry Director of Special Education astansberry@ednaisd.org
Angie Muniz Director's Secretary amuniz@ednaisd.org
Audrey Koenig Speech akoenig@ednaisd.org
Cheryl Speed Receptionist cspeed@ednaisd.org
Crystal Gonzales Diagnostician cgonzales@ednaisd.org
Elaine Gasch Diagnostician egasch@ednaisd.org
Jamie Allen Diagnostician jallen@ednaisd.org
Jan Clinkscales PEIMS Clerk jclinkscales@ednaisd.org
Jennifer Darilek Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) jdarilek@ednaisd.org
Marissa Jackson Speech mjackson@ednaisd.org
Melynn Malek Speech mmalek@ednaisd.org
Terry Russell ARD Facilitator trussell@ednaisd.org