Skip To Main Content

Admin

Mr. Robert O'Connor
Superintendent
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.6008
roconnor@ednaisd.org     
 
Ms. Madalyn Maresh
Assistant Superintendent
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.6002
mmaresh@ednaisd.org

Ms. Brandie Roe
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Technology
601 N. Wells
Edna,TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.6005
broe@ednaisd.org    
 
Ms. Heather Socha
Director of Curriculum 
601 N. Wells
Edna,TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.6004
hsocha@ednaisd.org    
 
Mrs. Lacy Kocian
Superintendent's Secretary/ Athletic Secretary
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.6001
lkocian@ednaisd.org    
 
Mr. Dustin Lambden
Director of Technology
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-3573  ext.2316
dlambden@ednaisd.org      
 
Mr. John Reyes
Director of Custodial Services
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-3573 jreyes@ednaisd.org     
 
Mr. Sonny Strelec 
Director of Maintenance & Transportation
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 781-4276 sstrelec@ednaisd.org        
 
Southwest Foodservice Excellence
601 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 781-1003
cafe-manager@ednaisd.org