Skip To Main Content

Junior High Faculty

Alicia Bailey

Instructional Assistant

abailey@ednaisd.org

Dennis Bardwell

Teacher/ Coach

dbardwell@ednaisd.org

Stephanie Baumann

Teacher

sbaumann@ednaisd.org

Tracey Bowser

Counselor

tbowser@ednaisd.org

Japhus Brown

Instr. Asst./ Coach

jbrown@ednaisd.org

Tracie Brown

Teacher

tbrown@ednaisd.org

Derrick Campbell

Teacher/ Coach

dcampbell@ednaisd.org

Madison Carroll Kucera  

Teacher/ Coach  

mkucera@ednaisd.org  

Laura Dawlearn

Instructional Assistant

ldawlearn@ednaisd.org

BJ DeBord

Teacher

bdebord@ednaisd.org

Kathryn A. DeBord

Teacher

kadebord@ednaisd.org

Norma Evans

Instructional Assistant

nevans@ednaisd.org

Megan Freeland

Teacher

mfreeland@ednaisd.org

Heather Harper

Instructional Assistant

hharper@ednaisd.org

Cole Hobbs

Teacher/ Coach

chobbs@ednaisd.org

Brandi Hurst

Asst. Band Director

bhurst@ednaisd.org

Mary Jalomo

Instructional Assistant

mjalomo@ednaisd.org

David John Kallus

Teacher/ Coach

dkallus@ednaisd.org

Rose Kana

Teacher

rkana@ednaisd.org

Monica D. Koop

Teacher

mdkoop@ednaisd.org

Melissa Lee

Instructional Assistant

mlee@ednaisd.org

Kayla Long

Teacher/ Coach

klong@ednaisd.org

Jan Mascheck

PEIMS

jmascheck@ednaisd.org

Kelly Maxwell

Teacher

kmaxwell@ednaisd.org

Kaitlyn Mitchell

Teacher/ Coach

kmitchell@ednaisd.org

Laura Mondragon

Instructional Assistant

lmondragon@ednaisd.org

Sheldon Moor

Teacher/ Coach

smoor@ednaisd.org

Tierra Moore

Teacher

tmoore@ednaisd.org

Rhonda Morales

Teacher

rmorales@ednaisd.org

Kelley Muncrief

Teacher/ Coach

kmuncrief@ednaisd.org

Ashley Myers

Teacher/ Coach

amyers@ednaisd.org

Lisa Nairn

Teacher

lnairn@ednaisd.org

Roderick Naulls

Asst. Band Director

rnaulls@ednaisd.org

Dustin Nessel

Assistant Principal

dnessel@ednaisd.org

Nicole Orozco

Secretary

norozco@ednaisd.org

Sierra Pruitt

Teacher/ Coach

spruitt@ednaisd.org

Catherine Reed

Teacher

creed@ednaisd.org

Lindy Sappington

Nurse

lsappington@ednaisd.org

Jenna Schmidt

Instructional Assistant

jschmidt@ednaisd.org

Jessica Smith

Teacher

jsmith@ednaisd.org

Savandra Smith

Instructional Assistant

ssmith@ednaisd.org

Laci Spree

Teacher

lspree@ednaisd.org

Sabrina Stearman

Teacher/ Coach

sstearman@ednaisd.org

Kendall Waters

Teacher

kwaters@ednaisd.org

Candace Whittley

Principal

cwhittley@ednaisd.org

Breanna Yendrey

Teacher/ Coach

byendrey@ednaisd.org

Nikole Zuber

Instructional Assistant

nzuber@ednaisd.org