•  
    Welcome to 1st Grade
     
     
     
     
     Image preview
     
     
     
     

     1st Grade Team  

     
    Mrs. Boone:  kboone@ednaisd.org
    Ms. Cottrell: bcottrell@ednaisd.org
    Mrs. Byler:  dbyler@ednaisd.org
    Ms. Morrow: rmorrow@ednaisd.org
    Mrs. Garza: dgarza@ednaisd.org
    Mrs. Muschalek: kmuschalek@ednaisd.org

     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     

    Up coming events      

     

     Early Release- December 8th @ 1:30

    Family Reading Night- December 14th 

    1st Grade Christmas Party- December 16th @ 9:10-9:40

    Early Release- Decemeber 17th @12:00

     

     

     

    First Grade Teacher Email Addresses:  

    Please feel free to contact your students teacher via email, DOJO, or send a note in your child's take-home folder. 

    Thank you! 

     

     

     

     

     

     
     

     

    __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



     for Christmas Holiday on Friday, December 19th at 12noon.

    • School will resume on, Tuesday, January 6th.