Mr. Patrick Brzozowski, President

    Mr. Brandon Peters, Vice President

    Mr. Donnie Mac Long, Secretary

    Mr. Brandon Curlee, Assistant Secretary

    Mr. Terry Miller, Member

    Mr. William Alex, Member

    Mr. Toby Ressman, Member 

    District 1 (May 2018-2021)

    Brandon Curlee

    First elected 2012

    District 2 (May 2018-2021)

    Terry Miller

    First elected 2002

    District 3 (May 2019-2022)

    Patrick Brzozowski

    First elected 2004

    District 4 (May 2018-2021)

    Brandon Peters

    First elected 2009

    District 5 (May 2017-2020)

    Toby Ressman

    First elected 2017

    District 6 (May 2019-2022)

    William Alex

    First elected 2016

    District 7 (May 2017-2020)

    Donnie Mac Long

    First elected 2011


     Contact Info

    Edna ISD Board of Trustees

    601 N. Wells St.

    Edna, Texas 77957




    361.782.3573 phone

    361.781.1002 fax



    The next Trustees election for the Edna ISD Board is scheduled to be held on May 2, 2020 in Edna, Texas.



    Applications for a place on the Edna Independent School District Regular Election ballot may be filed beginning January 15, 2020 and ending at 5:00 PM on February 14, 2020.

    View the eligibility requirements by clicking links BBA Legal & BBB Local.

    Edna ISD residents interested in running for the School Board may pick up a candidate application packet from the Edna ISD Administration office located at 601 N. Wells, Edna, Texas beginning Tuesday, January 7, 2020.

    The filing period for a place on the May 2, 2020 ballot is Wednesday, January 15, 2020, through Friday, February 14, 2020. If interested, please drop off your completed packet at the Edna ISD Administration Office during this time period.