Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

  1. Audrey Koenig
    Speech - Industrial ISD
    akoenig@ednaisd.org
     
  2. Jamie Allen
    Diagnostician - Industrial ISD
    jallen@ednaisd.org
     
  3. Marissa Jackson
    Speech - Edna ISD
    mjackson@ednaisd.org
     
  4. Melynn Malek
    Speech - Louise ISD/Ganado ISD
    mmalek@ednaisd.org
     
  5. Pat Roeh
    LSSP/Crisis Counselor
    proeh@ednaisd.org
     
  6. Jessica Lyles
    Diagnostician - Ganado Elementary, Edna Junior High
    jlyles@ednaisd.org
     
  7. Yvonne Garcia
    Diagnostician
    ygarcia@ednaisd.org
     
  8. Mandi Bures
    Special Education Counselor
    mbures@ednaisd.org
     
  9. Haley Knopp
    Occupational Therapist
    hknopp@ednaisd.org
     
  10. Natalie Gonzalez
    Director of Special Education
    ngonzalez@ednaisd.org
     
  11. Molli Bodungen
    Diagnostician
    mbodungen@ednaisd.org
     
  12. Annette Cipolla
    Secretary
    acipolla@ednaisd.org
     
  13. Susan Pahmiyer

    spahmiyer@ednaisd.org